How do I leave a group conversation in Workplace Chat?

このヘルプページは日本語に翻訳されていません。以下の言語から選択してください。
To remove yourself from a group conversation in Workplace Chat:
  1. Below Chats, open the group conversation.
  2. Click at the top-right.
  3. Select Leave, then click Leave conversation.
The other people in the conversation will be notified that you left and you will no longer receive messages from the conversation.
Keep in mind that you can only leave group conversations. You can't leave a one-on-one conversation.
この情報は役に立ちましたか?